Cakewalk Mutant R3VOLUTION: Expansion Pack for Z3TA+ 2 [Part Three] (Download)

SKU 10-CWZX3.00-20E
Cakewalk Mutant R3VOLUTION is a suite of 200 all new sounds for Z3TA+ 2 that equips modern music producers with a sound-designer's suite of ingredients for making techno, dubstep, trap, moombahtone, electro, drum n bass, and every subgenre in between. This library is stocked with mind-bending leads, pro synthesis sound FX, and an enormous spotlight collection of growling, lazer-shooting, earth-shattering brand new mutant bass patches. Each preset was designed exclusively for Cakewalk by EDM producer Encanti (Ben Cantil) as the final installment of the Z3TA+ 2 Mutant Trilogy.

Cakewalk Mutant R3VOLUTION was created with the producer in mind: performance options are largely left open for the user to customize intuitively, and most patches sound best in a sequencer where tempo-synchronized LFOs can do their thing.

Watch the demo video by Encanti:

Listen to the demo tack by Uncle Jesse:

Please Note: This pack is not designed for use with Z3TA+ 1.5

10 Free Bonus Patches: All registered Z3TA+ 2 customers can download 10 all new Mutant patches for Z3TA+ 2. These are just a taste of what you can expect from the Cakewalk Mutant Trilogy. Log in to My Account to see your free download.
    List Price $29.99
    Your Price $14.99
    You Save $15.00


    Customer Reviews

    Write A Review